CE Course Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
Saturday, April 1
Friday, March 31, 2017
to Sunday, April 02, 2017

3-day Event
Sunday, April 2
Friday, March 31, 2017
to Sunday, April 02, 2017

Last day of a 3-day event
Sunday, April 02, 2017
to Friday, April 07, 2017

First day of a 6-day event
Monday, April 3
Sunday, April 02, 2017
to Friday, April 07, 2017

6-day Event
Tuesday, April 4
Sunday, April 02, 2017
to Friday, April 07, 2017

6-day Event
Wednesday, April 5
Sunday, April 02, 2017
to Friday, April 07, 2017

6-day Event
Thursday, April 6
Sunday, April 02, 2017
to Friday, April 07, 2017

6-day Event
Friday, April 7
Sunday, April 02, 2017
to Friday, April 07, 2017

Last day of a 6-day event
Saturday, April 8
Sunday, April 9
Monday, April 10
Tuesday, April 11
Wednesday, April 12
Thursday, April 13
Friday, April 14
Saturday, April 15
Sunday, April 16
Monday, April 17
Tuesday, April 18
Wednesday, April 19
Thursday, April 20
Friday, April 21
Friday, April 21, 2017
to Sunday, April 23, 2017

First day of a 3-day event
Saturday, April 22
Friday, April 21, 2017
to Sunday, April 23, 2017

3-day Event
Sunday, April 23
Friday, April 21, 2017
to Sunday, April 23, 2017

Last day of a 3-day event
Monday, April 24
Tuesday, April 25
Wednesday, April 26
Thursday, April 27
Friday, April 28
Saturday, April 29
Sunday, April 30
1
2
3
4
5
6