CE Course Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

June 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
Thursday, June 1
Sunday, May 28, 2017
to Saturday, June 03, 2017

7-day Event
Friday, June 2
Sunday, May 28, 2017
to Saturday, June 03, 2017

7-day Event
Friday, June 02, 2017
to Sunday, June 04, 2017

First day of a 3-day event
Saturday, June 3
Sunday, May 28, 2017
to Saturday, June 03, 2017

Last day of a 7-day event
Sunday, June 4
Monday, June 5
Tuesday, June 6
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PDT

Wednesday, June 7
Thursday, June 8
Friday, June 9
Friday, June 09, 2017
to Thursday, June 15, 2017

First day of a 7-day event
Saturday, June 10
Saturday, June 10, 2017
to Monday, June 12, 2017

First day of a 3-day event
Friday, June 09, 2017
to Thursday, June 15, 2017

7-day Event
Saturday, June 10, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM PDT

Sunday, June 11
Saturday, June 10, 2017
to Monday, June 12, 2017

3-day Event
Friday, June 09, 2017
to Thursday, June 15, 2017

7-day Event
Monday, June 12
Saturday, June 10, 2017
to Monday, June 12, 2017

Last day of a 3-day event
Friday, June 09, 2017
to Thursday, June 15, 2017

7-day Event
Tuesday, June 13
Friday, June 09, 2017
to Thursday, June 15, 2017

7-day Event
Wednesday, June 14
Friday, June 09, 2017
to Thursday, June 15, 2017

7-day Event
Thursday, June 15
Friday, June 09, 2017
to Thursday, June 15, 2017

Last day of a 7-day event
Friday, June 16
Saturday, June 17
Sunday, June 18
Monday, June 19
Tuesday, June 20
Wednesday, June 21
Thursday, June 22
Thursday, June 22, 2017
to Wednesday, June 28, 2017

First day of a 7-day event
Friday, June 23
Thursday, June 22, 2017
to Wednesday, June 28, 2017

7-day Event
Saturday, June 24
Thursday, June 22, 2017
to Wednesday, June 28, 2017

7-day Event
Sunday, June 25
Thursday, June 22, 2017
to Wednesday, June 28, 2017

7-day Event
Monday, June 26
Thursday, June 22, 2017
to Wednesday, June 28, 2017

7-day Event
Tuesday, June 27
Thursday, June 22, 2017
to Wednesday, June 28, 2017

7-day Event
Wednesday, June 28
Thursday, June 22, 2017
to Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Last day of a 7-day event
Thursday, June 29
Friday, June 30
1