CE Course Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month
Category:
National CE Courses

October 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
26
27
28
29
30
Saturday, October 1
Sunday, October 2
Monday, October 3
Tuesday, October 4
Wednesday, October 5
Wednesday, October 05, 2022
to Sunday, October 09, 2022

First day of a 5-day event
Thursday, October 6
Friday, October 7
Saturday, October 8
Sunday, October 9
Monday, October 10
Monday, October 10, 2022
to Friday, October 14, 2022

First day of a 5-day event
Tuesday, October 11
Wednesday, October 12
Thursday, October 13
Friday, October 14
Friday, October 14, 2022
to Sunday, October 16, 2022

First day of a 3-day event
Saturday, October 15
Sunday, October 16
Monday, October 17
Tuesday, October 18
Wednesday, October 19
Thursday, October 20
Thursday, October 20, 2022
to Wednesday, October 26, 2022

First day of a 7-day event
Friday, October 21
Friday, October 21, 2022
to Sunday, October 23, 2022

First day of a 3-day event
Saturday, October 22
Saturday, October 22, 2022
to Wednesday, October 26, 2022

First day of a 5-day event
Sunday, October 23
Monday, October 24
Tuesday, October 25
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
to Thursday, October 27, 2022

First day of a 3-day event
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
to Saturday, October 29, 2022

First day of a 5-day event
Wednesday, October 26
Thursday, October 27
Friday, October 28
Saturday, October 29
Sunday, October 30
Monday, October 31
1
2
3
4
5