CE Course Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, April 1
Monday, March 30, 2020
to Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Thursday, April 2
Friday, April 3
Saturday, April 4
Sunday, April 5
Monday, April 6
Monday, April 06, 2020
to Wednesday, April 08, 2020

First day of a 3-day event
Tuesday, April 7
Monday, April 06, 2020
to Wednesday, April 08, 2020

3-day Event
Wednesday, April 8
Monday, April 06, 2020
to Wednesday, April 08, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Thursday, April 9
Friday, April 10
Saturday, April 11
Sunday, April 12
Monday, April 13
Tuesday, April 14
Wednesday, April 15
Thursday, April 16
Thursday, April 16, 2020
to Saturday, April 18, 2020

First day of a 3-day event
Thursday, April 16, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM PDT

Friday, April 17
Thursday, April 16, 2020
to Saturday, April 18, 2020

3-day Event
Saturday, April 18
Thursday, April 16, 2020
to Saturday, April 18, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Sunday, April 19
Monday, April 20
Tuesday, April 21
Wednesday, April 22
Thursday, April 23
Thursday, April 23, 2020
to Saturday, April 25, 2020

First day of a 3-day event
Friday, April 24
Saturday, April 25
Sunday, April 26
Monday, April 27
Tuesday, April 28
Wednesday, April 29
Thursday, April 30
Thursday, April 30, 2020
to Saturday, May 02, 2020

First day of a 3-day event
Thursday, April 30, 2020
to Sunday, May 03, 2020

First day of a 4-day event
1
2